未分类

现金捕鱼真的吗 现金捕鱼真的吗Darcy Oake announces 2020 UK tour, find out how to get tickets

Posted On 十月 31, 2019 at 6:02 下午 by / No Comments

Darcy Oake announces 2020 UK tour, find out how to get tickets

  • Becki Crossley
  • 31 October 2019

Darcy Oake announces 2020 UK tour, find out how to get tickets

  • Share on Twitter

  • Share on Facebook

  • Share on Pinterest

  • Share via email

Illusionist and Britain’s Got Talent favourite takes his tricks on the road next March

Darcy Oake has announced he will head out on tour in March 2020. Tickets for all dates go on sale at 10am on Fri 8 Nov.

Darcy Oake made a name for himself back in 2014 when he reached the final of Britain’s Got Talent season eight. His illusions and tricks were praised by the judges who donned him the greatest magician to ever feature on the show.

Oake made his Britain’s Got Talent comeback earlier this year taking part in BGT Champions. His illusions wowed the crowds once again making this the perfect time for a comeback tour. Oake kicks things off on Sat 21 Mar at The Riverside in Newcastle before shows in Glasgow, Leeds, Bristol and more. Oake wraps up the tour with two nights at Islington Assembly Hall.

Darcy Oake 2020 UK tour dates:
Sat 21 M现金捕鱼网址多少ar – The Riverside, Newcastle
Sun 22 Mar – The Caves, Edinburgh
Mon 23 Mar – St Luke’s, Glasgow
Tue 24 Mar – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Wed 25 Mar – Arts Club, Liverpool
Thu 26 Mar – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Fri 27 Mar – O2 Academy, Birmingham
Sat 28 Mar – Manchester Academy
Sun 29 Mar – Thekla, Bristol
Mon 30 Mar – Komedia, Brighton
Tue 31 Mar – Islington Assembly Hall
Wed 1 Apr – Islington Assembly Hall

Tickets for Darcy Oake’s 2020 UK tour are available at 10am on Fri 8 Nov.

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

优酷土豆游戏捕鱼创业代理黑马平台淘宝登录拼多多DNS解析爱站注册站长平台